Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Badminton

13th September 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

| $4 - $15

Badminton

Open to all ages and abilities, if you have ever played a game of badminton and loved it then why not come down and join us. Every Tuesday – Notley sports centre Full session 7pm till 9pm part session 7.30pm till 9pm Sessions take place in the small sports hall

Details

Date:
13th September 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$4 - $15
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Venue

Unnamed Venue
Wickham Hill
Witham, Essex CM8 3LH
+ Google Map
Phone:
01376 330976
Website:
www.communityiron.co.uk

Tickets

3 available
Badminton Tuesday 21st May£4.00X 1 Badminton Ticket
4 available
Badminton Tuesday 28th May£4.00X 1 Badminton Ticket
7 available
Badminton Tuesday 4th June£4.00X 1 Badminton Ticket
8 available
Badminton Tuesday 11th June£4.00X 1 Badminton ticket
3 available
Badminton Monthly ticket June (4 weeks)£12.001 x Badminton full month ticket
8 available
Badminton Tuesday 18th June£4.00X 1 Badminton Ticket
8 available
Badminton Tuesday 25th June£4.00X 1 Badminton Ticket
8 available
Badminton Tuesday 2nd July£4.00X 1 Badminton session
8 available
Badminton Tuesday 9th July£4.00X 1 Badminton ticket
5 available
Badminton Monthly Ticket July (5 weeks)£15.00X 1 badminton Monthly ticket
8 available
Badminton Tuesday 16th july£4.00X 1 Badminton Ticket
8 available
Badminton Tuesday 23rd July£4.00X 1 Badminton Ticket
8 available
Badminton Tuesday 30th July£4.00X 1 Badminton Ticket